High Grooves Jan 2012

The first mix of 2012 is here everyone! I am very excited to share all of these groovy tunes with you! Enjoy!

1. Francys – Crossing The White Line (Gorge Interpretation)
2. Tahloula – We play House (M.A.N.D.Y.s Sweatbox Remix)
3. No Regular Play – Lookin
4. MetteS – Last Night (Vocal Mix)
5. Atjazz – For Real (Fred Everything Spoken Dub)
6. Skai & Chris Minus – FRAKO (Soul Minority Remix)
7. Nicone, Sascha Braemer – Love Me (Original Mix)
8. Waifs and Strays – Be Patient
9. Adultnapper – Idiot Fair feat Black Light Smoke (H.O.S.H. Remix)
10. Tigerskin, Till Von Sein, Lazarus, Meggy – Non Existent Love (Original Mix)

Listen to the mix online or download directly at http://www.mixcloud.com/h1g/high-grooves-jan-2012/

Follow me:


About Hristo Georgiev

Founder & CEO http://www.newventuresoftware.com, http://www.skillvey.com
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s